pin1 Hoppin Street - Providence, RI
emailEmail: mmachado@lifespan.org
phone-iconPhone: (401) 444-0392

GENERAL SUPPORT Office Phone Lab Phone Email
Mary-Ann Machado 401.444.0392   MMachado@Lifespan.org
Linda Tisch 401.444.5315   LTisch@lifespan.org
MEDICINE      
KOREN LAB      
Gideon Koren 401.444.4629   Gideon_Koren@Brown.edu
Anatoli Kabakov   401.444.9860 Anatoli.Kabakov@lifespan.org
Yi Chun Lu   401.444.9859 Ylu@Lifespan.org
Karni Moshal   401.444.9857 KMoshal@Lifespan.org
Kevin Murphy   401.444.9857 Kevin_Murphy@Brown.edu
Karim Roder   401.444.9859 KRoder@Lifespan.org
Nilufer Turan Dural 401.793.8197   Nilufertu@gmail.com
CHOI LAB      
Bum-Rak Choi 401.444.6129 401.444.4842 BChoi@Lifespan.org
Jared Christensen     jared.christensen3@gmail.com
Tae Yun Kim   401.444.4842 chaoticego@gmail.com
DUDLEY LAB      
Samuel C. Dudley 401.444.5328   Samuel_Dudley@Brown.edu
Euy-Myoung (Jeimy) Jeong 401.793.8199   Euy-Myoung_Jeony@Brown.edu
Niang Jiang     Njiang@Lifespan.org
Hong Liu 401.444.7558   Hong_Liu@Brown.edu
Man (Mandy) Liu 401.444.9851   MLiu1@lifespan.org
Guangbin Shi   401.444.9857 Gshi@Lifespan.org
An Xie 401.793.8605   Axie@Lifespan.org
Anyu Zhou   401.444.0330 Azhou@Lifespan.org
MENDE LAB      
Ulrike Mende 401.444.9854   UMende@Lifespan.org
BongSook Jhun     BongSook.Jhun@Lifespan.org
Michelle King   401.444.9856 MKing2@Lifespan.org
Celinda Kofron   401.444.9858 Ckofron@Lifespan.org
Amen Okundaye   401.444.9856 Amen_Okundaye@Brown.edu
O-UCHI LAB      
Jin O-Uchi 401.444.5416   Jin.Ouchi@Lifespan.org
Dongqin Yang   401.444.8814 Dongqin.Yang@lifespan.org
TERENTYEV LAB      
Dmitry Terentyev 401.444.9862   Dterentyev@Lifespan.org
Iuliia Polina     Iuliia.polina@Lifespan.org
Radmila Terentieva   401.444.9858 RTerentieva@Lifespan.org
ZHANG LAB      
Peng Zhang 401.444.8541 401.444.9856 Pzhang@Lifespan.org
Kara Ford   401.444.9856 Kara_Ford@Brown.edu
Nedyalka (Nelly) Valkov   401.444.9856 Nedyalka_Valkov@Brown.edu
Cardiac Research Laboratory      
Karuppiah Arunachalam     KArunachalam@Lifespan.org
Nilufer Turan Dural   401.444.8212 Nilufertu@gmail.com
SURGERY      
ABID LAB      
Ruhul Abid 401.444.6527   RAbid@lifespan.org
Bonnie Colantuono     bcolantuono@lifespan.org
Isabella McCormack     Isabella_mccormack@brown.edu
Afra Rehman     frn_afra@brown.edu
CLEMENTS LAB      
Richard Clements 401.793.8593 401.793.8047 RClements2@Lifespan.org
FENG LAB      
Jun Feng  401.793-8065   JFeng@Lifespan.org
SELLKE LAB      
Frank Sellke 401.444.2732   Fsellke@Lifespan.org
Wesley Durand     Wesley_Durand@brown.edu
Yuhong Liu 401.793.8712   Yliu@Lifespan.org
Brittany Potz     Brittany_Potz@Brown.edu
Laura Scrimgeour     Lscrimgeour@Lifespan.org
USHEVA LAB      
Anny Usheva     anny_usheva@brown.edu
Vahid Agbortoko      

 

© 2015 Cardiovascular Research Center. All rights reserved.